Our organization is governed by a Board of Directors elected by existing board members. Our Board of Directors uses policy governance to envision the future and to ensure operations are aligned with our mission statement and meet the evolving needs of the event industry.

2017 Executive Committee

search-aaron-001

Chairman

Aaron Kaufman, CSEP

Fifth Element Group

Toronto, ON

Office: 416 241 4440 x1

aaron@fifthelementgroup.com

headshots.002

1st Vice Chair

Kim Romano, CSEP

BizBash Media

New York, NY

Office: 646.839.6829

kromano@bizbash.com

headshots.003

 Treasurer

Larry Green

Rentals Unlimited/Intl. Event Products

Stoughton, MA

Office: 781.341.1600

larry@rentals-unlimited.net

search-patrick-mcmichael

Secretary

Patrick McMichael, CSEP

Denon & Doyle Entertainment

Pacheco, CA

Office: 800 944 9585

Patrick@djay.com

kelly-white-head-shot-001

 Immediate Past Chairwoman

Kelly White

Faire La Fête Events

Boston, MA

Cell: 508 962 4069

kellyhwhite@icloud.com

search-joann-roth

 Executive Advisor

Joann Roth-Oseary

Someone's in the Kitchen

Tarzana, CA

Office: 818 343 5151

joann@sitk.com

Board of Directors

search-neil-adams

Chairman, Outreach & Engagement

Neil Adams

Blueprint Studios

South San Francisco, CA

Office: 415 922 9004

neil@blueprintstudios.com

search-nick-borelli

Chairman, Marketing Committee

Nick Borelli

Borelli Strategies

Cleveland, Ohio

Cell: 814 746 1522

nick@nickborelli.com

search-karl-heitz

Chairman, Events Committee

Karl Heitz, CSEP,DMCP

PROlogis

Denver, CO

Cell: 303 567 5168

kheitz@prologis.com

341f269

Danny Bergold

About Entertainment

Burbank, CA

Office: 424 201 5428 x2

dbergold@about-entertainment.com

Bobby-Dutton

Bobby Dutton

GrooveBoston

Boston, MA

Office: 888.815.9694

bobbyd@grooveboston.com

search-jerry-hellmann

 Jerry Hellmann

AFR Event Furnishings

Nationwide

Office: 856 406 1200

jhellmann@rentfurniture.com

Jamie HEAD SHOT.001

Social Media Director

Jamie Snively

Innovative Entertainment

San Francisco, CA

Cell: 415 552 4276

jamie@inn-entertainment.com

meryl.001

Meryl Snow

SnowStorm Solutions LLC

Philadelphia, PA

 

Office: 610-6599197

meryl@merylsnow.com

search-kari-strolberg

 Kari Strolberg, CSEP

Eventful Marketing Solutions / Detail + Design

Indianapolis, IN

Office: 317 423 3590

ekstro@yahoo.com

search-rick-turner

Rick Turner

Extraordinary Events

Sherman Oaks, CA.

Cell: 216 677 4158

rturner@extraordinaryevents.net

search-jc-york

JC York

Classic Entertainment / Wise Guys InterACTive

Orlando, FL

Office: 407 854 2184 x228

jc@classicentertainment.com

joevaneron

 Founder / Chairman Emeritus

Joe Van Eron, CSEP

Cell: 954 383 5548

search-audrey-gordon-001

Director Emeritus

Audrey Gordon

 

Headquarters Staff

12800284_10206169399458325_428876126899260163_n

Executive Administrator

Corinne Z. Dudine

Office: 480 538 7912 (ARIZONA TIME)

Get Involved!

The SEARCH Foundation is an organization fueled by the time, energy and networks of our event, meetings and hospitality industry volunteers.

Interested in becoming a board member or other opportunities to contribute to SEARCH?

Email us at Corinne@SEARCHfoundation.org for information regarding upcoming board vacancies and committee opportunities.